HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    

Be a Guest > Find a Homestay
Find a homestay > Canada > Ontario > london

Homestay host families in London, Ontario, Canada

Homestays in  keyword (optional) 
                     NewHomestay Map    English Schools in Toronto    English Schools in Vancouver                
Name Region City Available Monthly
fee (US$)
John and Lillian Hodge Ontario London 02 Jan 2014 750.00
We are a retired couple who have a nice home in a quiet & safe neighbourhood. We have a spare bedroom and an office in which a student can work & use the internet. We are a 5 minute walk to 2 bus routes. We also have an inground pool for thei...

Sandi W Ontario London 15 Feb 2014 700.00
London airport I can pick them up. I have one room upstairs with private use of 4 piece bath. No parking, about 3 minutes to bus route in north London, a have a friendly indoor cat. Please inquire if you wish more information. Thank you....

Claudina Bechard Ontario London 13 Jan 2014 0.00


Richard and Jeannie St. Pierre Ontario London 01 Dec 2013 825.00
Nice, safe area close to University of Western, Brescia, Huron College, Kings College. 10 min bus ride and you are there. We have a good size bedroom on second floor which has two windows, shared bathroom with one other student. The room has double b...

Laila Barber Ontario London 02 Sep 2013 800.00
We invite you to join our family for your stay at UWO or Fanshawe. We have 2 large bedrooms, common sitting area, and a full bathroom available for 2 students in our smoke free home. I'm a stay home wife and my husband works downtown in Information...


Owen and Diane Simon Ontario London 01 Jan 2014 500.00
Furnished bedrooms Third St near Fanshawe College & Argyle Mall (East of London, ON) We are mature working descent husband and wife (dont have kids, have one cat). We have taught ESL to international students and have been hosting people from ...

Christine Heessels Ontario London 01 Dec 2013 850.00
Hi, I am a single mother of 2 children that are 14 and 5. My home is in Old South, London, close to many of the bus routes. I have a large fully furnished loft available that includes a cozy sitting area, a bedroom and a study space. Free laundry ...

Pio Kim Ontario London 01 Oct 2013 800.00
Located in Sunningdale one of London's Luxurious area, you will see a beautyful 2 storey house with 4 bedrooms and finished basement with pool table and hot tub in back yard. UoW and Fanshaw is only 4km away form my house with just one bus route and...

Laura Roebbelen Ontario London 28 Aug 2013 750.00
We are a Christian family with 3 children at home. Two boys (12 & 14) live upstairs with my husband and I, and our 20 year old daughter (studying nursing at UWO) stays downstairs where there is an extra bedroom and living area with bathroom and a...

Fatima Grabowski Ontario London 28 Aug 2013 0.00


Rhonda Kwok Ontario London 01 Oct 2013 850.00
My husband and I are very caring & compassionate couple! newly-weds and just have moved to London.We live in a 2 Storey Condo with our small dog Bella.We have 3 grown children all that live on their own. & 3 grand-children. Non-smokers,Our ho...

Betty Stephens Ontario London 01 Aug 2013 800.00
Welcome, One room in my private home for a student or person requiring a Homestay in the beautiful city of London, Ontario, Canada. You will find the home convenient to all amenities, in a safe neighbourhood, centrally located, minutes away from ...

Previous      Next
Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement